Online Driver’s Ed Douglass County
Online Drivers Ed
WE WILL MATCH ANY COMPETITORS PRICES FOR THE SAME SERVICES, JUST CALL US!
OFFERING JUST VIRTUAL CLASSROOM SESSIONS FOR A DISCOUNTED PRICE OF $199. DOES NOT INCLUDE BEHIND THE WHEEL TRAINING.
ONLINE COURSE IS DIFFERENT THAN VIRTUAL CLASSROOM. ONLINE IS SELF PACED AND THERE IS NO INTERACTION WITH INSTRUCTOR. JUST ONLINE COURSE COST $110.
This Freedom Drivers Ed thirty-hour course is the equivalent of our classroom 30 hour course and is required to obtain a learners permit. Per Colorado Law, the course can be taken as early as fourteen years, six months of age. Our online driving course is self-paced and engages the student through readings and videos. Freedom Drivers Ed online is best for teen driving students who prefer to learn independently, are self-driven, and can adequately pace themselves through the online driving course. It’s recommended students start the course approximately 2-3 months prior to the date of wanting to obtain their permit.
A review and permit test is offered to all online students during any of our session 8 classes with our classroom students. Please view the classroom page to view session 8 dates. The permit can also be taken at the Colorado DMV as early as 15 years old.
Packages and prices are listed under our “Package Comparison Page” under the services tab